Home type
Home size
3 bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$150 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
17 January 2021 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond

Home Description

Description of the home

My home is a beautiful rental with just little old me there at the moment. It’s a home that has a nice little communal lounge room as well as enough space to have your own privacy, including your own little lounge/study area if needed.

Although it’s in the northern suburbs the home is in a practically brand new estate in Hillbank that has amazing sunset views from the street. The neighborhood is quiet and the neighbours all look out for each other. Local shops are super close and it’s a 10 min drive to Golden Grove and a little further to TTP. I also have 2 indoor cats that think they’re dogs if you need a study buddy or a cuddle.

Home features

  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Study or office
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Electricity, gas and water.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, lesbian/bi
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Cooking and food
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Video games
About the occupants
My name is Caity, I’m a 28 year old single girl currently living in an awesome rental on my own. I’ve been there about a year but think it’s time to find someone to make the house a little more livelier. I work full time shift work and spend a lot of my free time with my horse. I’m super easy going and sociable but also know how important space and privacy is. I love a drink or 2 and am a bit of a homebody but not opposed to going out to a pub here and there. My favourite kind of hangout is wine, cheese and something to watch on Netflix or a good video game.
Compatible people
I get along best with people who are easy going but also value being neat and tidy. Above all I value reliability and trust in a person as well as someone who will respect if I need space or if I need to be asleep during the day when I’m on night shift.
Description of pets
I have 2 young cats, Harry and Artemis. Artemis is my newest addition so she’s still very playful despite being over a year old now. They’re both strictly indoor cats who are giant cuddle monsters but will happily just hangout around you if you’re not into cuddles. They’re also more like dogs than cats and will greet you when you get home.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Without a cat or dog