Norwood

Adelaide

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$180 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
17 January 2021 for 3 months to 6 months
Bedroom size
Small bedroom (single bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Desk available
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

Welcome to the beautiful and leafy Norwood neighbourhood. You will be living in a convenient location, between Kensington Road and the Parade where buses stop abundantly. Catching a bus, you are in 10 min at the city or in 5 minutes by bike or car.

You will live in a peaceful street, but being just a short stroll to the cosmopolitan Parade where you find plenty of cafes, restaurants and shopping centres.

The house is a good size, comfortable, clean, with general furniture and appliances and a lovely new kitchen overlooking green area. The bedroom is furnished, spacious and with a built-in wardrobe.

Parking in the garage available and also street parking

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV

Bills and expenses

internet is included, but gas, electricity and water are shared by 2 people every 3 months

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Cooking and food
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
  • Socialising
  • Spirituality
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
My name is Cassia, I am Brazilian and a professional working full time. I enjoy reading, going to the beach, exercising, socialising and lately have been practising to play the guitar. Looking for a female in the late 20's or early 30's to share home ;)

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
25 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog