Arundel

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$160 per week (includes bills)
Couple$220 per week (includes bills)
Date available
30 March 2021 for 2 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
  • Double glazed windows
  • Desk available
Security bond
1 month
Other information
Nice friendly and respect homemate

Home Description

Description of the home

Just one station to Helensvale shopping central and Habour Town shopping central
BUS 704 and 710 Just outside of the complex

SECURITY gate
Outdoor public swimming pool

LARGE size bedroom with QUEEN size bed and Buildin wardrobe, Celling fan and AC

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Electronic security
  • Swimming pool

Bills and expenses

$160/one person
(Cover Standard electircity, water and gas and Unlimited data internet)

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Cooking and food
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Shopping
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hi my name is yoyo, I have a full time job around Arundel. I like cooking, traveling.

Other two housemate. They are also easygoing, tiny and respect each others.
Sometimes We have BBQ or make some food together. Really comfort living environment.
Compatible people
Respect each other with Standard common rules
Tiny and easygoing
Description of pets
No pet allow

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
  • Males (gay/bi)
Age group
25 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog