Home type
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$230 per week (includes bills)
Date available
17 February 2021 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Walk-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Desk available
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
This upstairs bedroom is really large and spacious. A cool room with evaporative cooling. 3 Windows with a view onto the street.

Home Description

Description of the home

A large great home in a wonderful suburb that has hosted many young people over the years in particular international students and young working adults. The house is in a fabulous location close to tram, trains and buses, public swimming pool, cinema and shops. Female owner has a bedroom downstairs. Currently a young chiropractor is living in one of the upstairs bedrooms. It is a friendly and warm environment. Great large kitchen and big pergola area and spacious garden.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

All bills are included in the price. This includes unlimited internet. Only expenses are groceries and toiletries.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 41+ years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Community work
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Writing
About the occupants
I work in health promotion and love people, good food ,bush walkiing, cycling and family. One young man lives here. He us a chiropractor and is very pleasant, quiet and quite private. My adult son lives in a granny flat in the garden. He is an electrician .
Compatible people
Considerate, good communicator, gentle, funny, not a partying type of person but friendly!

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
Without a cat or dog