Elizabeth North

Adelaide

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$125 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
31 March 2021 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
Security bond
Discuss
Other information
Probably could fit a queen bed in, might just be a squeeze!

Home Description

Description of the home

Its a nice home in the elizabeth area, tiled flooring, massive shed, close to public transport and the shopping centre, i do have a senior cat, hes very nice, preferably looking for a friend aswell as a roommate, trips to kmart, thrifting, drinks and other stuff

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Electric and water, split half way (every 3 months) and wifi, which will be a max of $70 split per month

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
18 to 24 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Cooking and food
  • Shopping
  • Video games
About the occupants
Hi I'm Jayde and I'm looking for a new roommate!
Im not working at the moment but do intend on getting a job, until then I am still doing okay financially but cannot handle rent and bills on my own
Compatible people
Im very respectable of peoples boundries and tend to keep to myself, you may only here an occasional laugh from me
Description of pets
I do have 1 senior cat, Sulley. He is a very good boy

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
Smokers okay
Pets
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Cats okay