Abbotsford

Melbourne

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$275 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
28 February 2021 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
Discuss

Home Description

Description of the home

A beautiful 2 bedroom apartment in Abbotsford. It features a large living area, 2 bathrooms, gas stoves with oven and dish washer; a large balcony with the view of Yarra river.

The whole apartment is fully furnished, including washing machine, dryer, fridge, bookshelf, bed and mattress(optional). A 2 cars underground garage is also included.

It is in a great location with 5 mins walk to Vic Garden shopping center, 20 mins tram ride to CBD. It's a short stroll to the yarra walking trail with beautiful views

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Water views
  • Elevator / Lift
  • Swimming pool
  • Gym or fitness area

Bills and expenses

All bills are shared fairly, which include: gas, hot water, electricity and internet bill

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
18 to 24 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
Business
About the occupants
Hi! My name is Jeff and i am moving out soon therefore looking for someone to replace my spot.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog