Alexandra Hills

Brisbane

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$200 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
1 March 2021 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • Desk available
  • Use of separate room
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

This stylish large house has plenty of space, is clean and very well kept, features a large kitchen, dining room, balconies on both street facing and backyard, and under cover parking.

Positioned around the corner from the Alex Hills Shopping Centre, with easy access to buses to the city, a 2 min drive to Capalaba, 10 minutes drive to Cleveland, Redland and Birkdale.

2 Bedrooms to choose from;
First one features a Queen size bed with Build in Wardrobe, while another features a Single size bed, study desk and Built in Wardrobe. Nice large windows for lighting and soft fresh carpet floors.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Study or office
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • City views
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

Electricity (Split 50:50)

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Business
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Current affairs
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Personal development
  • Socialising
  • Spirituality
  • Sports
  • Travel
  • Video games
About the occupants
Mid 30s white professional male who is social, educated, enjoys being out and about, travelling and sports. From QLD originally and recently moved back after living in Sydney the past 3 years. Occasionally works in the city but also working from home office. Values include being a good citizen, clean, tidy, respectful and fun.
Compatible people
Honest, positive, up front, very motivated

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog