Coomera

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$210 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
25 February 2021 for 6 months
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

The house has a great layout. We have netflix/stan on main TV. Great outdoor covered area. Kitchen is big, also have 2 fridges if needed! Coomera TAFE just down the road. Close to Coomera Westfield and train. Wifi included!

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

All bills are shared fairly

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
About the occupants
Hi there I’m Katie 29 single female I live at this property with my best friend Chantal 30 single we both work full time , we are looking for someone easy going and considerate who doesn’t mind having a chat and a drink but also likes there own space aswell , I also have 5 month old puppy so someone that likes dogs is a must 😊
Description of pets

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog