Bowen Hills

Brisbane

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$275 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
14 March 2021 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Walk-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
  • Own outdoor area
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

2 bedroom 2 bathroom apartment in Bowen hills. Master bedroom Available with walk in wardrobe, ensuit and private balcony. Huge living space with island bench in the kitchen and second balcony. Building has a poor and pizza overs as well as 3 bbq areas and herb gardens

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • BBQ facilities
  • City views
  • Elevator / Lift
  • Swimming pool

Bills and expenses

Electricity, internet if required, water, gas

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
18 to 24 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Creative interests
About the occupants
The sharing tentant is a 24 year old uni student, very easy going and tidy. Owns some furniture but the moving out tenant is taking the couch and fridge so someone who has those of their own to move in would be a bonus.
Compatible people
Looking for a female who likes to socialise but not throw raging parties everyday.
Description of pets
No pets allowed

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog