Alexandria

Sydney

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$280 per week (includes bills)
Date available
1 March 2021 for 2 weeks to 5 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Ensuite bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Double glazed windows
  • Own outdoor area
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Irish/ Australian couple living here.

Home Description

Description of the home

Double ensuite bedroom available for a short term lease in Redfern. You will have the upstairs section with own entrance, in a duplex large apt. Short term lease. Great location and it is a stone throw from the train station.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Elevator / Lift

Bills and expenses

Gas/ electricity/ WiFi

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Personal development
  • Shopping
  • Spirituality
  • Television
  • Video games
About the occupants
Social worker. IT professional. Enjoy reading, gym, cooking nice food and Netflix!
Compatible people
Someone who respects personal space, cleans up, contributes to whole apartment cleaning not just room, respects property, willing to have a chat or share a meal!

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog