Bellbird Park

Brisbane

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$200 per week (includes bills)
Date available
13 July 2021 for 5 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
Discuss

Home Description

Description of the home

Kia Ora,

We have a nice double Bedroom up for grabs, has a built in wardrobe. We are currently a house hold of 2 people...
We love to chat, watch tv, and cook! We also love having a cheeky drink or two and watching sports 😊
We’re looking for someone who is tidy, and respectful of everyone else.
Unfortunately we’re not taking any pets as we are currently looking at getting a puppy 🐶 🤞🏽.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

Water, NBN, power, rent.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
  • Non-smoker
  • Outdoor smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cooking and food
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Reading
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
Kia Ora,

My name is Sharnae and I live in this house with my fiancé. I am 26 and he is 28.
We’re hermits but do enjoy watching movies, drinking beer 😜 cleaning and cooking!
Compatible people
I’m looking for someone who is clean and tidy.. respectful of our space and someone fun.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog