Campbelltown

Adelaide

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$143.40 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
1 March 2021 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Double glazed windows
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

One double room left to rent in brand new two storey unit in Campbelltown, Adelaide.
Close to cafes, supermarkets, gyms and bus routes.
The bedroom has built-in robe and successful tenant will share large bathroom [shower and bath separate] with one other housemate.
Rest of the house is fully furnished, modern decor, with brand new dishwasher and great reverse cycle air conditioner.
Suit an employed person in their twenties.
Utilities [gas, power and water], wifi, bond plus 2 weeks rent [payable to real estate agent] is additional to weekly rent.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer

Bills and expenses

As well as a bond, two weeks in advance must be paid so $860 in total. Bills [AGL, Gas and SA Water] are divided equally between 3 x house mates. In addition Wifi $20-$25 per month.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cooking and food
  • Fashion
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Reading
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Travel
About the occupants
There are two housemates currently, Heather who works at Vets during the day and in hospitality in the evenings and Emily who works part time.
Compatible people
Looking for a third housemate who is respectful, like-minded, clean, tidy and eco friendly.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
  • Males (gay/bi)
Age group
25 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog