Ardross

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$250 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
10 April 2021 for 6 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Ceiling fan
  • Desk available
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

This is a older style double storey house with two bedrooms plus study/third bedroom is available from early April for a 6-8 months.

Has a below ground swimming pool at the front of the property, split system air conditioning to the downstairs lounge room and upstairs main bedroom, lounge/dining area, large rear yard and small storage/garden shed.

Pets are considered.

Great location and is within walking distance to Garden City.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room

Bills and expenses

Bills are split equally standardly include Power, Gas and water.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cars or motorbikes
About the occupants
Hey my names Kyle🤙🏻
Pretty easy going guy who lives for the outdoors. Work Fifo and spend most of my free time at the beach. Hobbies include 4wding, camping, wakeboarding, snowboarding and mountain bike riding.
I’m a pretty social person but enjoy abit of me time too.
Compatible people
Looking for someone who is clean, tidy and pulls their weight around the house.
Description of pets
I have dog called Hugo who is a mini dachshund. He’s very chilled fully house trained and very low maintenance.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
25 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Dogs okay