Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$280 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
12 June 2021 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
  • Own bathroom
  • Walk-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
This is a 4 bedroom 2 bathroom massive yard swimming pool. Double garage.
The lawns and pool chemicals I will be paying for and ooking after it.
The Electricity and water is extra but we will need to discuss.
This is not a shared house.
It will only be myself and my companion dog who is with me all the time.
So you will have your own room and own bathroom garage and the place come furnished. But if you have your own bedroom feel free to bring it.
I can not show this property until the 9th of June as there are still other Tennant in it.
I will be moving in on the 8th so after that date your
more than welcome to view.
I want the person I pick to make sure they feel like it there house as well.
I go to bed quite early and watch TV in my room.
I'm Happy to share a meal every now and then. As I enjoy a chat about life and things that have happe in general.
I'm very quite keep to myself love to read and spend a lot off time out with Lucky we go for walks and beach as well.
Love my gardening. . His 3 and Labrador retriever.
I'm very respectful and I'd love the person who moves in to be the same as well as tidy.
There is a massive outside under patio outside.
No smoking in the house no drugs and no party's every week.
I'm looking for someone over 50 year old but will consider younger if the person is right.
If this sounds like you please feel free to send a text.

Kind Regards Susan

Home Description

Description of the home

This is a 4 bedroom, 2 bathroom and a toilet for quest near laundry.
It's double garage air conditioning pool and massive block.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Swimming pool

Bills and expenses

The rent will not include electricity or internet.
That will all be divine eventually

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Cooking and food
  • Current affairs
  • Fashion
  • Reading
  • Sports
About the occupants
I'd like someone who doesn't smoke but if you do it needs to be outside.
No party's every weekend.
Neat tidy and most off all respectful.
Compatible people
Someone who is clean tidy and respectful as I'm all off those things.
Someone that likes to chat every now and then but still have quite time.
Easy to get along with.
Description of pets
My dog is a black Labrador retriever who is my champion dog.
His got the best natural and is a very loving boy.
He doesn't bark dig he is well kept and the house since I've had him doesn't smell off dog as he has a bath once a week. Well groomed.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Females (str)
Age group
41 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Dogs okay