Alphington

Melbourne

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$325 per week (excludes bills)
Couple$450 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
22 April 2021 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Use of separate room
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

NOTE- rooms come unfurnished, waiting for my housemate to remove the furniture.

Charming 3 bedroom house with large backyard/front yard, two living rooms and bathrooms, separate laundry, 700m from Alphington train station and walking distance to Station Street shops, parking available too.

Looking for someone to rent the first half of the house, share a meal or a glass of wine occasionally but also prefers their own space at times :)

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

Bills are halved/shared, comes with Internet and a good rate for gas/electricity.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Current affairs
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Reading
  • Shopping
  • Sports
  • Television
About the occupants
Hi, I’m a 33yr old who works full time during the week and likes to spend my nights/weekends either relaxing or socialising, but also love winding down with a glass of wine and some tv. Looking for someone/a couple to move in that has common interests, doesn’t mind sharing a meal occasionally but also likes to do their own thing. House comes with a very loving dog who doesn’t bark/chew/toilet trained and loves cuddles :)
Compatible people
Looking for someone who’s clean, fun, doesn’t mind a laugh and also anyone that enjoys music :)
Description of pets
Mcgyver, the sweetest dog ever! Very loving, well trained and you will find him either napping on his bed or high fiving you for a pat.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog