Balmoral

Brisbane

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$300 per week (includes bills)
Date available
3 May 2021 for 1 month to 6 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

Modern Townhouse, air conditioning, internet, close to public transport, 5 mins from Oxford street.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

Electricity, internet, water - all included in rent

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Socialising
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hi I’m Olga, I’m 49 and work for Australian Government. I work Mon-Fri. My interests are keeping fit, socialising and entertaining. I love live music and am a great cook!
Compatible people
Looking for an easy going, respectful, tidy and considerate flatmate to share with me. I would prefer a professional person who is working full-time, however l would consider someone who is studying full or Part-time.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog