Home type
Home size
2 bedrooms
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$300 per week (includes bills)
Date available
4 August 2021 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

We are location just a short 6 minute walk from the train station, IGA and fresh food grocer only 4 minute walk away, close to two parks, short walking distance to cafes, bakeries, bars and restaurants.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Electronic security
  • Elevator / Lift

Bills and expenses

Weekly rent $300 inclusive of electricity, gas, water, internet, Netflix, Stan and Disney.

$100 end of lease cleaning fee.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Female, lesbian/bi
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
  • Non-smoker
  • Outdoor smoker
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
About the occupants
My name is Natasha I am 29 years old. I work as a secretary to four doctors Monday to Friday. I enjoy spending time with friends and family.
Compatible people
Would love someone who is clean, tidy, easy going and respectful of a shared living space.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
Without a cat or dog