Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$160 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
23 May 2021 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
  • Ensuite bathroom
  • Walk-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Desk available
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
1 month
Other information
The bedroom is the master bedroom of the house.

Home Description

Description of the home

This home is modern and newly built. The neighbourhood is quiet and family friendly with a huge park less than 100m away. The tram station is a 2 min drive away and local shopping plaza is less than 5 min drive away.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

The bills are split 4 ways as there are 3 other people living here. Internet is $20 a month each for unlimited. Electricity is done every 3 months and gas is monthly. Prices vary but it is relatively cheap as the home is modern and energy saving.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
18 to 24 years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Travel
  • Video games
About the occupants
Sam- 22, student at Griffith University and plays hockey.
Lewis- 22, graduated from Griffith University in biomedical science and plays AFL
Kyle- 21, Works as a landscaper and plays hockey.
Compatible people
Someone that is tidy and friendly. Someone good at communication and gets along well with others.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Cats okay