Alexandria

Sydney

Home type
Apartment
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$295 per week (excludes bills)
Couple$295 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
14 May 2021 for 3 weeks plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

Large sunny room in the heart of Erskineville, just a few minutes walk from King Street, Sydney Park and Woolworths. St Peter's and Erskineville stations are both only a short walk.

The property itself is quite large and spacious, so you definitely won't feel like you're ever under anyone's feet. Fully furnished place, so if you have no stuff we've already got you covered :)

You'll have access to the two pools (indoor heated lap pool and an outdoor swimming pool), a tennis court, and a pretty pimped out gym is downstairs too ๐Ÿ‹๏ธโ€โ™€๏ธ

Thereโ€™s your own secure car park that comes with the room

The bedroom comes with your own balcony, bathroom is shared only with one other person.

The house vibe is pretty chilled, both Lachlan and Joey are very easygoing, so would be awesome to find someone similarly to fit the household. The house isn't much of a party house. But totally cool if you want to have friends over.

๐Ÿณ๏ธโ€๐ŸŒˆ Totally a LGBT friendly house ๐Ÿณ๏ธโ€๐ŸŒˆ

Home features

  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Electronic security
  • Elevator / Lift
  • Swimming pool
  • Gym or fitness area

Bills and expenses

Gas, electricity, internet

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, gay/bi
Age group
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
About the occupants
Youโ€™ll be living with two males in their late twenties;
Joey: nursing student and works part time. Super friendly guy, who's favourite Uber Eats is from Lentil as Anything. Happy to do his own thing or join in with some Netflix on TV.

Lachlan: works full time in finance, He's pretty chill, not home all that much, but very easy to get along and chat with.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Males (gay/bi)
Age group
25 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog