Aberglasslyn

NSW - Hunter, Central and North Coasts

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$145 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
15 September 2021 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

Beautiful cozy 3 bed home. Sharing bathroom with one other housemate which includes huge bath and shower. We have a gorgeous golden retriever puppy and are close to some beautiful walking areas and shops.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

$25/week per person covers everything including wifi.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Female, lesbian/bi
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cooking and food
  • Movies
  • Socialising
  • Travel
About the occupants
We have two current occupants - one works in education, the other is at uni and works in office admin. Plus our beautiful puppy!
Compatible people
Ability to consider others and enjoy a good laugh together.
Description of pets
The sweetest most hilarious puppy you'll ever meet. She is well trained and is always with one of the current housemates on adventures to beaches and such whenever possible.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Smokers okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog