Artarmon

Sydney

Home type
Apartment
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$350 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
21 June 2021 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
1 month
Other information
Comfortable private room to suit anyone. Just need your clothes and bed linen and your'e ready to go.

Home Description

Description of the home

1 room available in a spacious top floor 3 bedroom apartment 8 min walk to the station and 15 mins to the City. Closely Located to cafes, restaurants and local amenities.

Sharing the apartment with just one other, person, you will have your own bathroom and seperate toilet.

Medium sized kitchen with gas stove. A separate toilet and shower and internal laundry are all part of the deal for the rooms on offer.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

Electricity / gas / broadband bill is divided evenly and comes in quarterly (every 3 months)

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Business
  • Community work
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Spirituality
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
Friendly and professional female looking for a tidy and easygoing flatmate to share this spacious unit with. Enjoy the outdoors, family, travelling, gym and being social .
Compatible people
Looking for someone respectful, tidy and mostly just considerate of others.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Females (str)
Age group
25 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog