Ashmore

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$260 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
12 November 2019 for 6 months to 6 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Ensuite bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
1 month
Other information
The room has a queen bed, bedside table & large closet.

Home Description

Description of the home

I have a absolutely beautiful fully furnished home available in Ashmore / Benowa and am looking for a housemate to share the home with me.

3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms

You will have your own furnished bedroom with Queen Bed en-suite type bathroom and huge closet.
Wifi, yard & pool maintenance included.
Power to be split.

We will share the use of the 2nd spare bedroom with double bed as a guest room when needed.

This is a modern cottage type home with huge back yard, beautiful gardens and pool.

You will share with myself a professional 30 year female and I have a small Pomeranian dog.

I work as Dog Trainer so you you need to be comfortable with this and love dogs.

I am looking for one other to share the home with me me no preference of gender or sexuality but I am looking for the right person so please message me a bit about yourself and what you are after.

I am a drama free, quite person who does enjoy cooking dinner and having a wine.

I like my own space but would like to get along well with the person sharing this beautiful home with me

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Swimming pool

Bills and expenses

Power only to be split

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
  • Non-smoker
  • Outdoor smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Business
  • Cooking and food
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Movie goer
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
I am a easy going 30 year female who wants to share my home with a drama free housemate.

I am out frequently but my work allows me to be in and out of the home at various times.

I like my space but also enjoy socialising or sharing meals with my house mate over a wine as I love to cook.
Compatible people
Someone that works or study’s full time someone fun drama free an chilled out but tidy also an considerate of others in the house.
Description of pets
One snakes Pomeranian but I take care of various dogs at various times

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog