Alexandria

Sydney

Home type
Apartment
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

2 Bedrooms Available

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$315 per week (includes bills)
Date available
28 September 2020 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
1 month
Other information
Large Queen bedroom with large built-in wardrobe and shared bathroom with only one other. Double bed and furniture can be removed if not needed also included a cleaner each fortnight and internet and bills included too. Sliding doors to an outdoor area at the back of the unit.

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$275 per week (includes bills)
Date available
28 September 2020 for 2 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Desk available
Security bond
1 month
Other information
regular size with bright open airy space with or without furniture, large built-in mirrored wardrobes, all expenses included NBN, Electricity and Cleaners every fortnight also included in rent.

Home Description

Description of the home

3 bedroom apartment, with large living areas and kitchen, direct entrance from Mitchell Rd like a terrace house rather than an apartment, plenty of street parking if needed. One flatmate is moving for work so we have a room for rent, totally flexible with a bedroom furnished or unfurnished, all bills and fortnightly cleaner included.

Home features

  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Swimming pool

Bills and expenses

ALL included in rent, NBN, electricity and cleaner also.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, gay/bi
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Business
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Computers or Internet
  • Current affairs
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Spirituality
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Travel
  • Writing
About the occupants
Hi, my name is Eagle, have an apartment in Alexandria to share. Have a sense of social and personal responsibility, looking for someone who cares about community and themselves, Mark is the other flatmate works in the childcare sector during the week, we enjoy a couple of nights making fun at the tv and other times independent.
We generally make our own meals and use menulog.
Compatible people
pays rent on time, cleans up after themselves, social and also respecting privacy, someone that is ok to speak up whilst being respectful, so we have little or no drama.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Males (str)
  • Males (gay/bi)
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Dogs okay