Arana Hills

Brisbane

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$150 per week (includes bills)
Couple$170 per week (includes bills)
Date available
16 July 2019 for 2 months to 6 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

Large downstairs downstairs room and bedroom for rent until Christmas.

It would suit someone who want a short term living solution. You could have a study and relaxation space in the downstairs room and also your bedroom upstairs.

I’m here by myself, so I would prefer a female.

Home features

  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

Electricity bill only.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Computers or Internet
  • Health and fitness
  • Reading
  • Sports
About the occupants
I’m a high school teacher. I like to have a healthy lifestyle, and try to keep the house clean and stress free.

I’m busy most of the time working and exercising so I’m often not home.
Compatible people
I would like a female flatmate who doesn't smoke .
Description of pets
Blonde labrador 7 years old. She stays outside.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
  • Males (gay/bi)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog