Holden Hill

Adelaide

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$128 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
13 December 2018 for 1 month to indefinite
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
Security bond
Discuss
Other information
There is currently a set of drawers and a single mattress can be provided if necessary.

Home Description

Description of the home

3 bedroom house in Holden Hill. Looking to fill 1 of the bedrooms. Currently occupied by two females, both working full time jobs.

Features:
• Fully furnished, decorated and fully equipped
• Tiles throughout most of the house - carpeted bedrooms
• Ducted heating and cooling
• Quiet and relaxed household (we mostly keep to ourselves)
• Close to newly renovated shopping complex with a large Woolworths
• Bus stop up the road or Paradise Interchange within driving distance
• There currently two cats at the property - so must like cats :)
• Bedroom features a large build in wardrobe and enough room to fit a queen bed and bed side tables
• Tenant can be loaned a single mattress and drawers if needed

TENANT MUST BE:
• Clean and respectful of the house
• Able to pay all bills on time
• A non smoker

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

Gas, electricity, internet and water bills are every 3 months and are divided evenly between the household.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Community work
  • Computers or Internet
  • Music
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Video games
About the occupants
My name is Lizzy, currently working as a full time security guard so am not home that often. Like my own space but also love a bit of socialising - also love my cats :D

Sherelee - Currently working full time in a cafe in the city - looking to study marine biology in the future. Kind and respectful
Compatible people
Must be a kind person who is respectful of others and the environment around them
Description of pets
There are two cats living in the house
Dexter - friendly male cat who will cuddle you if he likes you
Sansa - terrified of new people but will love you once she gets to know you

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog