Alexandria

Sydney

Home type
Apartment
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$380 per week (excludes bills)
Couple$480 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
19 November 2019 for 6 months to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Own outdoor area
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Your own balcony, telephone, netflix, own wc, built in wardrobes and views of Sydney Park, neighbourhood and the Hudson Complex Use of 25m heated pool and well equipped gym. Security car space included.

Home Description

Description of the home

Beautiful, spacious sunlit apartment (air-conditioned) in Alexandria. Lovely views of Green Square and surrounds. Heated 25m pool and gym, 2.5 bathrooms separate dining room, kitchen, lounge room, laundry, split level apartment. Four balconies, large entertaining area with BBQ. Professionally cleaned fortnightly.

Easy access to train and bus.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • City views
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Electronic security
  • Elevator / Lift
  • Swimming pool
  • Gym or fitness area

Bills and expenses

All expenses are split equally amongst the household.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, gay/bi
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Community work
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Current affairs
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Travel
  • Video games
  • Writing
About the occupants
Happy gay couple who prefer a night at home with good food, watching a good movie with a glass of wine now instead of partying.. We have our own hobbies (one of us is working on a PhD, the other loves gardening and painting). We are upbeat, happy people with a beautiful peaceful tidy home that we would like to share with a good person.
Compatible people
We are looking for good and decent people to share our home.
Description of pets
We have a beautiful 14 year old kelpie called Jesse James. She is very well trained, exercised, washed and looked after.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Dogs okay