Alexandria

Sydney

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$330 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
14 November 2019 for 6 months to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Bedroom has recently been painted and has new flooring and own ensuite with built in wardrobe and fully furnished and open up to adjoining patio. Has a queen size bed and bedside drawers and cabinet

Home Description

Description of the home

Very comfortable 2 bedroom apartment in Alexandria. Apartment has recently been repainted and new flooring

Apartment is close to local buses and trains/local pubs etc..

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Electronic security

Bills and expenses

Internet and electricity/gas

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, gay/bi
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Reading
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hi my name is Neville and work full time in finance. Am an easygoing mature gay guy and looking to share my apartment with another easygoing tidy friendly person. Am working during the day and out most weekends visiting friends and the beach etc. Don't mind sharing a beer or wine or sharing an occasional meal etc with a flatmate
Compatible people
I prefer to share with easygoing friendly tidy person who is not a party animal lol

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Males (str)
  • Males (gay/bi)
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog