Paradise

Adelaide

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$250 per week (includes bills)
Couple$300 per week (includes bills)
Date available
18 June 2019 for 4 months to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Desk available
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
private large bedroom with built in robes and own bathroom big enough for a queen bed or king
Can be furnished or empty

Home Description

Description of the home

Stunning 4 bedroom executive home in paradise
It has 4 bedrooms with three bathrooms
Fast internet and Netflix
The house is on a quiet street
Plenty of street parking
You will be living with myself and my two daughters
Looking for someone who is clean and tidy and employed or studying
Please contact me for photos and more details

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Electronic security

Bills and expenses

Rent includes all the bills

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Business
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Community work
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Movie goer
  • Music
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Television
About the occupants
My name is emaline and I live with my two daughters 6 and 11
I work full time and when I’m not working I’m home cooking cleaning and gym
Compatible people
I am very easy going I love people
Everyone's different and looking for someone who needs a place to call home
If you like living with people and also like your own space you will live living with us
Personal Hygiene I would say is one important thing in our home
And I like to keep the house clean
Will suit someone who works and likes coming home to a family orientated home

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Dogs okay