Burleigh Waters

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$280 per week (includes bills)
Date available
13 December 2018 for 3 months to indefinite
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Desk available
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Large DOUBLE Room for Rent in 3 Bed Share House, Burleigh Waters.
$280 p/w includes all bills (Wifi, Elec, Gas etc)
2 weeks Bond + 2 weeks upfront.

Fully Furnished Single Room Available - double , Built in Wardrobes, Desk & Shelving, Aircon in Bedroom.

Home Description

Description of the home

💜 Must love animals - Cat, Wyatt & Dog, Stitch

House has Pool & Spa, Firepit & Outdoor Bali Hut, Smart TV (Stan/Netflix), Fast Internet, Shared Toilet & Separate Bathroom with 1 Other Housemate (Female), plus Laundry/Dryer, etc.

Location - 5mins drive / 20min walk to Burleigh Heads, only 5 mins drive to nearest Coles/Aldi/Woolies.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Swimming pool
  • Spa or hot tub

Bills and expenses

Bills all included, $280 p/w inc Wifi, Gas, Water & Electric. Cleaner extra.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a cat and dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Business
  • Health and fitness
About the occupants
Mike - Aussie, owner of the house, works from home. Into fitness/gym and good food!
Evelyn chilli-an. caretaker of mikes business and general cleaning ..learning English ...funny .caring ..very clean and loves cooking and looking after stitch and Wyatt
Compatible people
Easy to get on with, happy to help out around the home, *must love animals*
Description of pets
Wyatt - newest member of the house, Kitten, black - very energetic and loves cuddles.
Stitch - oldest member, Pomeranian dog, older and a little frail, loves treats.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Lesbians
Age group
25 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog