Annandale

Sydney

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$340 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
12 November 2019 for 6 months to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
Security bond
1 month
Other information
Secure car space available

Home Description

Description of the home

A large, sunny and airy townhouse with city skyline views in the heart of Annandale village. Features include a large living area, fully equipped kitchen with dishwasher, internal laundry plus a large sunny courtyard great for alfresco dining or chilling out with the weekend paper.

Shops, cafes, restaurants and bus stop (470 City & 370 Coogee) 30 second walk away. Rozelle Bay / Bicentennial park a leisurely 5 minute stroll at the end of the street. Broadway and Leichhardt shopping centre a short drive.

Home features

  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • City views

Bills and expenses

The electricity, water are spilt evenly. Am open to share expenses of a cleaning service per week / fortnight.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Cooking and food
  • Reading
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hi, I’m Karyn in my forties working within the financial shared services area. I travel a fair bit and when at home you’ll find me socialising with friends, playing softball, staying in shape at boot camp, experimenting cooking new dishes or relaxing in the sun with a good book.
Compatible people
Very independent household looking for someone who is responsible, clean, easy going and drama free. Happy to socialise over coffee or drinks and share a meal from time to time. Prefer someone is working full time but will consider if you are studying.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
31 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog