Burton

Adelaide

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$150 per week (includes bills)
Date available
23 October 2020 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
Security bond
No bond
Other information
Good clean modern house with bills included in the rent

Home Description

Description of the home

Fully furnished freestanding house in Burton. Nice living room area and garage converted into bar lounge. The house is modern in a new established area housed by mostly families and is fairly quiet. Ducted air conditioning, gas heating and gas stove. Its a really nice place come check it out.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Study or office
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

bills included in the rent(please no electric heaters)

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
  • Male, gay/bi
Age group
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
  • Non-smoker
  • Outdoor smoker
Pets
Have a cat and dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Business
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Spirituality
  • Television
  • Travel
  • Video games
About the occupants
Hi I'm Daniel, I'm 30years of age I work full time with early starts and early finishes I work Monday to Friday so sometimes you won't see me too often. I'm very friendly n open minded, my partner Madelyn is currently transitioning(Trans M2F) and is also very friendly n sociable. we are looking for potentially welcoming someone to our home to be apart of our family. we have two cats and two dogs and two rooms that are available.
Compatible people
As long as you can pay your rent on time and be tidy and have a good personality then were cool
Description of pets
We have two cats and two dogs, the cats sleep most of the time but are very lovable and friendly the dog is always happy to see someone.😊

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog