Alexandria

Sydney

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$285 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
19 May 2019 for 6 months to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
Security bond
1 month
Other information
Free Internet

Home Description

Description of the home

The house is located in tree line street, quiet area, close to all public transports and great park land.

The house is a large two storey terrace, with a small backyard. Polish floor board and carpet in bedroom and upstairs.

The available room is a large room, high ceiling, suitable for a QueenKing size bed, carpeted.

Home features

  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

Electricity, gas, water.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
  • Male, gay/bi
Age group
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 31 to 35 years
  • 36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Current affairs
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Movie goer
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Spirituality
  • Television
  • Travel
  • Video games
About the occupants
We are an easy going couple, been together over ten years. We're both working full time. We enjoy catching up with friends and meeting up with new people at our local pub and a trivia night.

I like cooking Thai food as I'm originally from Thailand and I like watching AFL and NRL where my partner is more traditional roast and slowing cooking.

We are looking for someone who is easy going, respect, polite, clean, tidy and reliable.

Cheers
Compatible people
Easy going, honest , drama free, communication, social but able to enjoy quiet moments, comfortable in your own skin

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog