Home type
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Covered off-street

2 Bedrooms Available

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$200 per week (includes bills)
Date available
17 May 2020 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
  • Own bathroom
  • Air-conditioner
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Own outdoor area
Security bond
1 month
Other information
beautiful room Airconditioning furnished or unfurnished up to you will need clothes rack

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$180 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
17 May 2020 for 1 month plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
  • Own bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Air-conditioner
  • Desk available
  • Use of separate room
  • Own outdoor area
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
WI FI and may extras

Home Description

Description of the home

Large home 4 bedrooms one is my study, has 2 separate lounge areas large decked under cover outdoor area so ample privacy.

7 km from the city close to public transport and shoot everywhere, quiet street and good area

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Electronic security

Bills and expenses

Power, water Gas and land phone if used, divided 60/40 I will pay 60%. Food shared cost or buy your own.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
  • 36 to 40 years
  • 41+ years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Business
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Current affairs
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
  • Personal development
  • Socialising
  • Spirituality
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hi my name is Greg I stopped working 10 years ago after selling my business and I love to travel.I enjoy my time riding my motorcycle, my 4 wheel drive, chilling out at the movies, watching TV and my private time but also love company. Fishing
I am clean tidy and love my garden.
Compatible people
Hygiene, keeping the home tidy and good conversation, music and most things in general.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Females (str)
Age group
31 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Without a cat or dog