Atwell

Perth

Freestanding house
2 bedrooms
Off-street parking available

Bedroom 1

Rent details
Single $ 200 per week (including utility bills)
Date available
February 1, 2017 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Security bond
2 weeks rent
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Use of separate room
Other information
2 rooms to use.

Home Description

Description of the home

Quite safe neighborhood. Safe parking, decent living/storage space. Pool table, parks nearby. Um.....yeah

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Gas hot water, solar power and water usage.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Health and fitness
  • Movie goer
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a cat
About this person
Thomas, commercial/industrial insulator, 34yrs, full time work, work home gym eat sleep repeat
Description of pets
2 fluffy cats. Playful but also scared of everything and everyone.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
  • 25 to 30 yrs
  • 31 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without cat or dog
Compatible people
Consideration, not waste full, common sense, friendly easy going. Has a job......respect for animals.

Nearby Facilities

Train Stations

Cafes and Restaurants

Shopping

Education