Alexandria

Sydney

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$300 per week (includes bills)
Date available
2 April 2020 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Desk available
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
Discuss
Other information
city views, pool, gym, Netflix

Home Description

Description of the home

Awesome apartment 2 bed 2 bath, city views, balcony, beautiful heated pool, fully furnished incl spare bed. Secure complex, gym. Close to Newtown plus City!

Home features

  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • City views
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Electronic security
  • Swimming pool
  • Gym or fitness area
  • Spa or hot tub

Bills and expenses

power, gas, unlimited internet plus a Netflix , I'll pay for all bills :)

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, gay/bi
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Creative interests
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Personal development
  • Spirituality
  • Television
About the occupants
hey im sparky work 5/11 hour shifts, gym hard, studying to be PT..VERY quiet life & want nothing to do with drugs or clubs. Just want to stable, clean chilled flatmate lol & someone I can call a m8 x
Compatible people
Want a cool flatmate who i can become friends with. Very chilled. Clean healthy lifestyle, into gym.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
  • Males (gay/bi)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Smokers okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog