Canning Vale

Perth

Freestanding house
4 bedrooms or more
Off-street parking available

Bedroom 1

Rent details
Single $ 190 per week (including utility and other bills)
Date available
March 10, 2017 for 3 mths plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed (queen size bed)
Security bond
2 weeks rent
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Walk-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Desk available
Other information
The room has a desk, chair, bedside chest and table and spacious walk in robe, the bathroom is shared with one other person who is not around much.

Home Description

Description of the home

Spacious open plan 4 bedroom 2 bathroom home with home theater, games room, living area, laundry, large fully equipped kitchen. We have 2 fridges so no food mix ups. Relax outdoors around the large 10 meter pool, patio and BBQ.

The house is within walking distance of local shops and good bus routes to Murdoch Uni and the city with bus stop close by.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Study or office
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Swimming pool

Bills and expenses

The rent includes all bills with free wifi and use of facilities, the tenant needs buy their own food and we have a second fridge for their use.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
  • 18 to 24 years
  • 41 years or over
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Movie goer
  • Music
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Travel
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
About this person
Hi, my name is Rob and I am the owner of the house along with my wife Julie, we are an easy going couple in our 50's and our house is relaxed and welcoming. We have 2 sons 1 who still lives with us and is 22 years old. This is not a party house, we are pretty laid back but like to keep the house clean and tidy and we would ask the tenant to respect this and keep their room etc clean. So you would be sharing with us and we can be very sociable and enjoy a few drinks but we will respect your privacy and need for space and you can come and go as you please.We have had 2 previous tenants, a South korean guy who was with us for 2 years and a Malaysian student who was here for 20 months, both have become our good friends.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
  • 18 to 24 yrs
  • 25 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without cat or dog
Compatible people
We are looking for a student or full time worker with a positive friendly attitude who can look after themselves. Someone drama free who enjoys life and has tidy clean habits. We have no preference to gender but someone between 20 - 30 would probably be the best fit.

Nearby Facilities

Train Stations

Cafes and Restaurants

Shopping

Education

Please enter a Suburb or Town

Message Sent Successfully!

Message saved

There is missing or invalid information

Write a message to save