Alexandria

Sydney

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$340 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
10 July 2019 for 6 months to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Double glazed windows
  • Own outdoor area
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
1 month
Other information
The room is the whole 3rd floor, very private room with your own staircase and balcony. Loved living here but moving in with Girlfriend.

Home Description

Description of the home

A great 3 bedroom house, 2 bathrooms with 3 toilets, large combined lounge/dining kitchen. Solid outdoor entertaining area. The house is fully furnished. An awesome coffee machine will certainly be welcomed.

Right next door to a fantastic cafe, Close to transport, St Peters, Erskineville and Redfern train stations, bus stop across the road, Close to Gyms, Dan Murphy's, Woolies and Sydney park. 10 minute walk to King Street.

Home features

  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

electricity, gas, water, cleaner

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Movie goer
  • Music
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
Easy going house, Aussie girl, Allana - likes to socialise on weekends, usually pretty quiet during the week. Kim, Kiwi girl - is lots of fun and loves a laugh. Is also quiet during the week, but generally has a busy weekend.

Works full time hours so the usual routine on weekdays, exercise, movies, cooking, loves going to music gigs, loves movie nights.
Compatible people
Music, movies, fun, socialising, walking, coffee, chilling out on weekdays, partying on weekends.
Description of pets
The cutest Siamese cat you have ever met named Ted.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog