Bicton

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$130 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
24 April 2019 for 3 months to plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Fairly small room, but would fit a double bed. If you have a bigger sized bed, would consider swapping bedrooms as I have a double sized bed.

Home Description

Description of the home

The villa is in a quiet suburb, and part of a villa complex of three. It's an older style villa, probably 70s, that has had some renos. I have furnished the villa, so you would only need your own bedroom furnishings.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Electricity, water and broadband split.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, gay/bi
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Cooking and food
  • Current affairs
  • Movie goer
  • Music
  • Socialising
  • Television
  • Video games
About the occupants
Hi, I'm Jon, 35, and have been living in the house for 2 years. I work full-time in environmental consulting and study part-time drafting, so am pretty busy during the week. Like to chill on the weekend, catch up with friends, go shopping and get all the domesticating done.
Compatible people
Use to share for a while, so am very considerate, quiet and responsible. I like to chill out, watch some shows, cook and catch up with friends on the weekend. Am interested in sustainability, music, Sci Fi and occasionally game. A flat mate with similar qualities would be good.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Males (str)
  • Males (gay/bi)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Dogs okay