Home type
Home size
2 bedrooms
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$400 per week (includes bills)
Couple$550 per week (includes bills)
Date available
2 April 2020 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
1 month
Other information
Under ground private car parking space

Home Description

Description of the home

Resort-style living in leafy Alexandria. Very quiet, private complex overlooking Sydney park. I am looking to rent my spare double bedroom. The room comes with built-in wardrobes, Queen size bed if needed and your own bathroom available from Friday 21st March. Open plan kitchen, living and dining area. Secure Car park available. Gated complex with outdoor pool and gym.

Walking distance to cafes, restaurants and bars of Erskineville and Newtown. St Peters train station is a 5-minute walk so easy access to the city.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • City views
  • Elevator / Lift
  • Swimming pool
  • Gym or fitness area

Bills and expenses

Electricity, Gas, Stan, Netflix and Wifi all included.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cooking and food
  • Music
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
You will be sharing with me 35 years old originally from London. Been living in Australia since 2005. I run my own business and travel a lot for work across Asia and Australia. Easy going, Laid back love my sport, travel and a few cheeky beers.
Compatible people
I'm looking for a fun, easy going, respectful flatmate to share with. Someone who is happy to socialize over a few drinks or dinner. Ideally looking for a professional to move in.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
25 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Without a cat or dog