Abbotsford

Sydney

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$220 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
17 May 2019 for 3 months to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
Discuss

Home Description

Description of the home

1 bedroom available in a 2 bedroom apartment.

I’m a 29 year old carpenter who works full time and looking for someone to move in around the same age, preferably a female.

It is a fully furnished apartment with a newly renovated bathroom. The bedroom has built ins and there is a bed if needed or you could bring your own.

The ferry to the city is a 4min walk and there are plenty of buses around too.

Rent is $220 per week plus bills.

Send me a message if you’re keen to come and check it out.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

Electricity and internet

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Business
  • Health and fitness
  • Movie goer
  • Music
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hi my names Patric,

I'm a 29 year old builder living in Abbotsford . I work Monday to Friday and the occasional Saturday/Sunday. I go to gym most days after work and in my spare time I like to keep busy. I've recently started spear fishing and like anything to do with the water! I also don't mind the occasion drink on a Saturday Arvo but nothing to drastic.
Compatible people
Clean, reliable, respectful and polite

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog