Alexandria

Sydney

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$300 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
18 June 2019 for 6 months to plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Desk available
Security bond
1 month
Other information
The room is spacious and bright. Furnished with a queen bed, bedside table and desk. There’s a little storage room but no wardrobe/chest of drawers for hanging storing clothes.

Home Description

Description of the home

We are renting a large furnished bedroom within a spacious 4 bedroom, 3 story home. Open plan living area. Large courtyard. Wooden floorboards throughout. Close to shops and public transport.

Sharing with 3 other awesome people.
If you are keen to check out the room, give me a call.

Home features

  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Gas and electricity divided amongst 4 people.
WiFi included in rent

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Cooking and food
  • Socialising
About the occupants
My name is Giacomo (Jack). I’m Italian and 34 years of age. I’m a professional chef and currently working as a barista. I am extremely passionate about cooking food for people. I’m very sociable and family orientated. I’m very energetic and motivated. I love a clean and tidy home, so I would love for my flat mate to be clean and have respect for our home and my dog Mattia.

Ying - Very bubbly Chinese girl.
Compatible people
Respectful
Honest
Very clean
Description of pets
Mattia

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog