Cumberland Park

Adelaide

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$150 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
9 December 2019 for 6 months to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Double glazed windows
  • Desk available
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

Room has a bay window facing to the front garden, the room will comfortably fit a queen size bed although the room comes furnished. Netflix is included in cost. We have one bathroom but two toilets.

The bus to University's and hospitals is a 10 minute walk.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

The gas and electricity is an extra $20 a week

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Community work
  • Cooking and food
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Natural therapies
About the occupants
Hi, I'm Joh. I have been living at this address for 13years and at long last my last child has left home. Cumberland Park is a very quiet suburb and we are lucky that Big W and Woolies are 5 mins up the road.
I am looking for someone that will try to make this their home.
Compatible people
I am definately not a really quiet person but on the other hand I don't drink or smoke or go to clubs/pubs so sort of moderate. I like to have a chat with my fellow flatmate but it does not need to be in depth. I would like my flatemate to share in some of the chores ie take out the garbage but I'm quitehappy cleaning the rest of the house.I am usually a happy person with a happy outlook and I would be looking for the same.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
31 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog