Atwell

Perth

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$200 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
20 January 2020 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Desk available
Security bond
1 month
Other information
I leave you to decorate your own room

Home Description

Description of the home

This brand new apartment is located right next to (50m from apartment) Aubin Grove Train Station with easy access to Kwinana Freeway. Harvest Lakes shopping centre will be right at your door step with a huge array of cafes and restaurants. Local schools like Harmony Primary and Atwell College are also close by.

Property features include:
* 50m away from Aubin Grove station
* One train away to Fiona Stanley Hospital
* Situated at Level 1 so minimal noise from car park
* Elevator available
* 1 Spacious bedroom with built in robes
* Stylish bathroom
* Air conditioned living room
* Furnished living room, kitchen and laundry area
* Open plan living kitchen area
* Bright neutral tones throughout
* Car Park is fully secured with CCTV
* Communal bike racks provided

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Electronic security
  • Elevator / Lift

Bills and expenses

Rent is 200 which includes water bill. Electricity and internet bills are separate. If confused, please contact me.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Female, lesbian/bi
Age group
  • 18 to 24 years
  • 25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Computers or Internet
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Sports
  • Travel
  • Writing
About the occupants
Hi!

My name is Michelle and I am a full time pharmacist. I am currently looking for a FEMALE tenant who is happy to share my air-conditioned, furnished (will be when you move in), BRAND NEW apartment with me. I work 5 days a week and on my days off I either spend time outdoor or at the kitchen creating new recipes.

The only thing that will not be furnished in the apartment is your room. I would rather let you create your own space :)

I am a fitness and health enthusiast therefore I like to keep my apartment with positive energy only. My energy levels are often high and positive (yet calm and quiet at the same time) so rest assured that I will not interfere with your lifestyle. I am also generally a NEAT and TIDY person by nature, therefore looking for a tenant(s) who carry similar character traits.

I look forward to living a safe and quality life with you(se) :)
Compatible people
I am looking for an easy going flatmate who does not smoke, drink, parties in my property, drama-free, NEAT and TIDY, and someone who cleans up after herself in the kitchen or bathroom (or anywhere else for this instance).

Friendships are great but do maintain respect for privacy :)

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog