Alexandria

Sydney

Home type
House
Home size
1 bedder/studio
Parking
Uncovered off-street

2 Bedrooms Available

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$495 per week (includes bills)
Couple$550 per week (includes bills)
Date available
23 January 2019 for 3 months to indefinite
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Ensuite bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Ceiling fan
  • Desk available
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
This is an entire floor of a building you have your own private home your own kitchen and bathroom and you can also use the rest of the common areas of the house and massive backyard

Shared bedroom (2 beds)

Rent amount
Single$350 per week (includes bills)
Couple$420 per week (includes bills)
Date available
4 February 2019 for 3 months to indefinite
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Ceiling fan
  • Double glazed windows
  • Desk available
  • Use of separate room
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
This queen size room is peaceful and you only share the bathroom with 1 other

Home Description

Description of the home

I have on offer a fully furnished queen size room
it has lovely furniture and artefacts

Its part of a guest house on the city fringe near Redfern
It is adorned in artwork and antiques and has cheerful open-minded inclusive people living here
move-in date flex its close to everything Febryary 4

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

all included

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
  • Male, gay/bi
Age group
  • 18 to 24 years
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Computers or Internet
  • Creative interests
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Spirituality
  • Writing
About the occupants
cheerful dan works in film and tv
anna and pera are from spain pera is a surf instructor anna a yoga teacher
john I am the owner I live off-site
Compatible people
really lovely people live here, respectful cheerful and inclusive, you can totally be yourself here, feel safe and very content
there are many living spaces

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog