Alexandria

Sydney

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$330 per week (includes bills)
Date available
28 September 2020 for 1 month to 6 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Ensuite bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • Double glazed windows
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Desk available
  • Own outdoor area
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Large Master bedroom with modern ensuite, large built in robe, private balcony and built in study nook (Perfect for WFH) in a spacious split-level apartment. New carpet has been laid, as well as a new ceiling fan for the summer. I have a double bed, bedside tables, and an office chair available for use, but also able to remove it from the room should you wish to bring your own furniture.

Home Description

Description of the home

The apartment is airy and beautifully quiet and peaceful. It is located on the top level of a 4 level block of apartments. The complex is secure and safe. Combined living and dining area with a large kitchen, including a dishwasher. The dining/living /kitchen area is large and spacious, and fully furnished, however can accommodate for extra items as it is a large space. There is a large balcony to enjoy the morning sun. The apartment is over two levels, with the bedrooms on the second level on either side for additional privacy. Location is great with walking distance to Green Square and Redfern train station.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • BBQ facilities
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Electronic security

Bills and expenses

The rent includes the bills (Electricity, gas, internet included).

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
About the occupants
I am a friendly female professional who works full time Mon-Fri and tends to works late hours and is generally out and about. When home I am quiet and will watch a movie or cook.
Compatible people
I am looking for a flatmate who is similar in age and is also a working professional. Is happy to socialise (would love to show you the best hidden cafes in the area!) but also respects privacy and some quiet down time. No couples please.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
25 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog