Alexandria

Sydney

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$220 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
12 November 2019 for 3 months to plus
Bedroom size
Small bedroom (single bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Bedroom available furnished with a bed and chest of drawers, can remove if required

Home Description

Description of the home

Large 3 bedroom house on Mitchell Rd, big downstairs living area, kitchen and backyard to chill out in. Bus stop across the road, 7 min walk to Erskineville, 10 min Green Square or 13 min Redfern Station. Sydney Park just down the road. Great location near the city.

Home features

  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Bills split evenly... Per person, Electricity around $130 a quarter, Broadband $20 a month and Water $30 a quarter.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
  • 31 to 35 years
  • 36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Movie goer
  • Music
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
Two housemates in the other 2 rooms. Me, Sean from Ireland originally and Dom from Sydney, both professionals in our 30s working in the city. We are both sound, easy going, respectful..like to keep the place clean and easy to get on with.
Compatible people
Easy going, no drama, chips in with their share of cleaning.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Pets okay