Artarmon

Sydney

Home type
Apartment
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$225 per week (includes bills)
Date available
27 February 2021 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Desk available
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
Discuss
Other information
No couples. Good Sizes sunny bedroom furnished - Bed , Built in Ward Robe , Study table & Lamp. 2 weeks rent in advance and 2 weeks bond needed. Please Text message /Call 0450 440 425 Teresa

Home Description

Description of the home

It is a spacious room, fully furnished with a study desk. It is a safe, tidy and peaceful place for a single female.

Conveniently located on Pacific Highway with a bus stop right in front of the building.
walking distance to Artarmon and Chatswood station.
Bus #144 every 10mins to TAFE and St Leonards train station.
Swimming pool within the complex.

Home features

  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Swimming pool

Bills and expenses

The bills, including unlimited Wi Fi , are included in the weekly rent.
Bond is 2 weeks and need 2 weeks rent in advance.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 31 to 35 years
  • 36 to 40 years
  • 41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
Travel
About the occupants
sharing with two females (1 student, 1 working lady)
Compatible people
respectful, tidy, clean and pays rent on time. Sorry no couples or pets.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Females (str)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog