Birkdale

Brisbane

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$200 per week (includes bills)
Date available
16 December 2018 for 1 month to indefinite
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Desk available
  • Use of separate room
Security bond
Discuss
Other information
Tv and Apple TV already set up. Unlimited internet. Access to study and use of computer and desk if required.

Home Description

Description of the home

3 bedroom house. Fully fenced and secure. Quiet street with offroad carparking. Secure backyard for dog if required. Open plan living with contemporary feel. Will have own bathroom (not en-suite), access to computer and unlimited internet. Only 1 current occupant.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

Bills included.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
  • Non-smoker
  • Outdoor smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Business
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Travel
About the occupants
Im a busy professional. Travel frequently for work. I do a lot of scuba diving, mountain biking and enjoy keeping active. I’m quite social but am happy to give someone their own space. Very much an animal lover so welcome most pets.
Compatible people
Looking for a clean and tidy easy going person. Must be a dog lover as I travel a lot for work and need someone that’s happy to care for my dog when I’m away. Must be ok with dogs inside the house (I keep house very clean and have a cleaner come every fortnight).
Description of pets
German shepherd dog. Usually really good with other dogs. I’m happy to have someone with a dog, cats may be ok but I have no idea how my dog will respond. ( I had chickens st one stage and he learnt to leave them be).

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Dogs okay