Altona Meadows

Melbourne

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$625 per month (excludes bills)
Date available
13 December 2018 for 1 month to indefinite
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • TV aerial outlet
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

2 Bed Room house in super quiet Altona Meadows! Close to central square shopping center and also there is a little shopping strip about a 2-5 minute walk! And Laverton train station about a 15min walk and plenty of bus stops around too

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer

Bills and expenses

Bill are the usual power gas and water but very cheap! Can work out a deal for bills

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, gay/bi
Age group
36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Computers or Internet
  • Current affairs
  • Music
About the occupants
You will me living with me I am 39 I work 2 jobs In aged care I work night shifts in both homes so not home at night a lot! When home I just like to chill with the dog and watch tv I am a quiet chill guy that likes to just spend time with my dog and chill around the house and I good at keeping to my self but don’t mind chatting and having a drink and a tv binge every now and then
Compatible people
Just after someone that is either working or studying and can pay bills in time and is able to keep the noise down somewhat if I am home sleeping during the day after work other then that this is an easy going house hold
Description of pets
I have a Greyhound he is a rescue dog he is a quiet boy and very cheeky but he just mainly lyes around the house enjoying life

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog