Hope Island

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$250 per week (includes bills)
Date available
18 June 2019 for 6 months to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
Discuss

Home Description

Description of the home

3 bedroom, 2 story townhouse
2 bathrooms + downstairs powder room
Ducted air conditioning
Outdoor under covered patio
Garage + carport
Washing machine
Dishwasher

Walking distance to Woolworths/ Aldi and new Hope Island Market place

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

All bills shared fairly, which include water, and electricity.
Do our own thing food wise.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
Business
About the occupants
Hi, my name is Erin and I’m 32 years of age.
I’m a registered nurse who works continuous shift work.
I’m interested in health, fitness, career and travel.
I share a 9 year old Labrador with an ex partner who I have every alternative week.
I like to keep my home life simple, clean and organised.
Compatible people
I’m looking for a fun, easy going, yet clean, respectful and tidy flat mate to share with me.
I would prefer a professional person who works full time but I will consider someone that is part time or full time studying.
This is not a party house.
Description of pets
I share a 9 year old Labrador with an ex partner. He is super friendly and sleeps a lot of the day. He is well trained and I walk him daily, twice if I can on the alternate week I have him.
He lives outside but sleeps inside of a night time.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
  • Males (gay/bi)
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog